District Officers 2016 – 2017

Rotary International District 9830 Inc  ABN  20592124619

ADDRESS ALL DISTRICT MAIL TO:

DISTRICT GOVERNOR

DISTRICT GOVERNOR

        DG Gerard Blizzard (Fiona)       Smithton
        (H) 6452 3398                             (M) 0417 532 392
        gerardblizzard@bigpond.com

 

DISTRICT GOVERNOR ELECT

        DGE Tony Colman (Liz)              Salamanca
        (H) 6260  4280                            (M) 0407 528 681
afcolman@bigpond.com.au

DISTRICT GOVERNOR NOMINEE

        DGN Ross Carlyle (Penny)         Sandy Bay
         (M) 0408 316 078
c.ross.carlyle@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST DISTRICT GOVERNOR

        IPDG John Dare (Lesley)            Deloraine
        (H) 6363 2047                             (M) 0410 557 598
jdare@andrewdare.com.au

DISTRICT SECRETARY

        PP Mary Duniam (Roy)             Somerset
        (H) 6435 1807                             (M) 0408 126 066
rduniam@bigpond.net.au

DISTRICT FINANCE OFFICER

        PAG Mike Whitehouse (Gill)    Kingston

        (H) 6229 4174                             (M) 0448 710 882

mikeawhitehouse@bigpond.com

 

 

DISTRICT TRAINING OFFICER

        PDG Ken Moore (Lois)              Burnie

(H) 6433 3694                             (M) 0418 444 034

kmoore@keypoint.com.au

 

 

AUSTRALIAN HONOURS ADVISORY PANEL

District 9830 Corresponding Liaison Member

PDG Kevin Shadbolt  (Anne)    Latrobe

        kjshadbolt@bigpond.com         (M) 0438 267 215


 

DISTRICT DUES, INSURANCE PAYMENTS & INVOICES

District Finance Manager:

        PAG Mike Whitehouse

42 Auburn Road, Kingston.  TAS. 7050

Email: mikeawhitehouse@bigpond.com

Contact Mike for bank details for direct deposit.

District dues are payable in July and January

 

DISTRICT GOVERNOR’S NEWSLETTER:

        Items to: PP Rod Oliver.

45 Cormiston Road, Riverside. TAS. 7250

Email: r.oliver46@bigpond.com
 INSURANCE CLAIMS AND QUERIES:

 PP Paul Swifte

        7 Olive Grove, Lenah Valley. TAS 7008

(M) 0400 875 835

Email: paul.swifte@gmail.com

Policy details on www.rotary9830.org.au

 

LEGAL QUERIES:

        PP Ross Hart

        PO Box 1257,   Launceston TAS 7250

Email: ross.hart@raepartners.com.au

 

 

RDU MAGAZINE:

Contributions, subscriptions & advertisements

PO Box 779, Parramatta, NSW 2124

Phone: 02 9633 4888

Website: www.rotarydownunder.com.au

Email: editorial@rotarydownunder.com.au

Email: advertising@rotarydownunder.com.au

DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATION & CLUB SERVICE

        PAG Robin Thompson (Glenys)                         Scottsdale

        (H) 6352 7219                                              (M) 0408 129 371

Robin.Thompson@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

 

DIRECTOR COMMUNITY SERVICE

        PP Alex Brownlie (Penny)                                    Salamanca

(H) 6247 2373                                               (M) 0418 133 152

alex.brownlie@ghd.com

 

DIRECTOR INTERNATIONAL SERVICE

        PAG Dale Luck (Cynthia)                                     Salamanca

(H) 6225 3009                                              (M) 0418 830 995

daleluck@netspace.net.au

 

DIRECTOR VOCATIONAL SERVICE

        PAG Else Phillips                                                          Kingston

(H) 6227 1110                                              (M) 0408 416 375

else.phillips@bigpond.com

 

DIRECTOR YOUTH SERVICE

        PAG Gill Whitehouse (Mike)                              Salamanca

(H) 6229 4174                                              (M) 0417 551 436

gewphysio@bigpond.com

 

DIRECTOR THE ROTARY FOUNDATION

        PDG James Wilcox (Kathy)                                     Longford

        (H) 6391 1747                                              (M) 0439 911 747

        jkwilcox@bigpond.net.au

DIRECTOR MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT & RETENTION

        PP Garry Sargent (Jo)                                             Claremont

garry@gvsaccounting.com.au              (M) 0467 491 954

 

 

DIRECTORS PUBLIC RELATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS

        PP Melissa Carlton    and    PAG Alan Harris                                            Salamanca                                                          Central Launceston

(M) 0434 199 830                    (M) 0418 130 616

admin@melissacarlton.com

alan.g.harris@telstra.com

 

DISTRICT COMMITTEES

The District Governor is an ex-officio member of all District Committees.

 

DISTRICT 9830 Website: rotary9830.org.au or rotarytasmania.org.au

RI Website: www.rotary.org
RDU Website:  www.rotarydownunder.com.au
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Rotary9830.Tasmania
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RotaryTasmania

 Assistant Governors and their Club Groups click here


Web site generously hosted by Your Website